R4, Load day 1 - Start weight 126.6
Dosed at 8:30, am dying my hair now since I won't be able to on the protocol, and am getting ready to do this:
I saw a facebook ad for it and clicked. I've done this years ago after I had my daughter. Anyway, there was a coupon on their website that the first session is FREE. What the hell, I thought! So, I go in at 10:30. I need to be prepared to drink a LOT of water. I hope that doesn't impede my loading, as I know it will reduce my appetite.
So far I've had coffee with half n half, a piece of boterkoek, a handful of peanut butter M&Ms and a caramel. I am not hungry. GADS, this happens every round!!
I need to clean the house with a vengeance before I pick up my husband from the airport (he's been in Portland since Wednesday) and then we have to get prepared for our party. BUSY, BUSY, BUSY!
I don't know why I always get nervous before a round, but I do. I am so ready to release!!!
I'll check up on all y'all now. :)
EDITED TO ADD
After watching this, a load day is NOT a good day to try to release fat! DUH! So I'm on hold trying to reschedule for Monday!
WOOT Monday it is! Should be an interesting experiment coupled with the VLCD!
จุดเด่นของ ASKMEBET แทงบอลแบบ 1×2
-
ทำความเข้าใจตลาด 1X2 ให้เหมือนอ่านเกมในสนาม
ในโลกของการเก็งกำไรยุคดิจิทัลวิเคราะห์ฟุตบอล ASKMEBET
มีลักษณะใกล้เคียงกับการลงทุนหุ้นหรืออัตราแลกเปลี่ยน
สิ...
1 week ago